AACHWA became an independent, not-for-profit, Aboriginal Corporation in March 2015. The Aboriginal-majority board and governance structure ensure key decisions and strategic direction are being driven in a culturally appropriate way, and that AACHWA truly represents the interests of Aboriginal art centres in Western Australia.

Charmaine Green (Chairperson)

Charmaine - small


Debbie Millard (Treasurer)

Debbie - small

Ezzard Flowers

Ezzard - small

Loreen Samson

Loreen 2015

Veronica Jones


Christina Araujo

Christina - small

Paul B. Rosair

Paul - small